New Purpose

So originally I planned to write about the little beauties of life

The things people miss

The little moments you look over

The goodness in things just left as is

As a way to process my own life, and maybe help others

Shift away from that

I was having trouble locating just the right photo to fit my posts

I have literally billions of photos

All of which I have taken

In the span of 10 years

Saved on my external hard drive in countless folders in a million different organizational themes

So I had an epiphany (I hear Shmee’s voice in my head)

What if I did it the other way around?

What if I clicked on a random photo and wrote about that?

Whatever came out

So that’s the new purpose here

Get ready for some interesting photos

And impromptu writings

img_0909

Leave a Reply

